My Apology to you!

Hi All , I Hope you are all well my lovelies.

After the lead up to Christmas, I had a massive flare up with my wisdom teeth, and then have been thrown into wedding planning and now here we are, 8 months later! A massive I’m sorry to you, I in no way meant to neglect you- but life gets in the way.

I am going to try to keep as up to date with this as possible now, however I now get married in just over two weeks- where has that time gone? Two years worth of planning and now it will be gone in a blink of an eye.

There is so much going on at the moment and so much to fill you in with, but I will do this with separate posts, so not to bore you with a whole long one!xxx

One thought on “My Apology to you!

Leave a Reply

